Temple Sholom
Temple Sholom is a vibrant and welcoming egalitarian, conservative synagogue
located in the Mill Basin and Bergen Beach section of Brooklyn, NY.

Cantor & Spritual Leader: Zachary Konigsberg           Cantorzkonigsberg@gmail.com

Officers:
President: June Koutros                                                jek0630@aol.com
Chairman of the Board: Bruce Hoffman                        sbjh01@aol.com
Treasurer: Nancy Nagourney                                        treasurer@ourtemplesholom.org
Financial Secretary: Barry Weintrob                            barry@weintrobs.com
VP: Craig Azoff - Spark Chairperson                           cazoff@mjhs.org
VP: Steve Schneider                                                     cookiesteve@aol.com
VP: H
oward Wasserman                                              Howard.Wasserman@verizon.net
VP: Bob Markowitz- Fundraising Chair                      
 bobobny@gmail.com
Recording Secretary: M
ichael Pitt                               maestropit@aol.com
Office Manager: Kery Chariton                                    temsholom@aol.com

Sisterhood President:       

Men's Club President: Steve Lent

Hebrew School Principal: June Koutros                     jek0630@aol.com

Education Commitee Chair: Stacey Azoff                   sazoff@gmail.com

PA President: Melissa Harper                                    melissaharper4@gmail.com

Kadima/USY: Cantor Zachary Konigsberg